home    about    contact    disclaimer    links    member-login   


patients · german_centers.html



München Berg Tübingen Essen Nürnberg Erlangen Berlin Lübeck Düsseldorf

German centers

Here you will find every involved German centers. Just choose a location listed on the map or scroll downwards.


  • Berg

  • Berlin

  • Düsseldorf

  • Erlangen

  • Essen

  • Lübeck


  • München

  • Nürnberg

  • Oberaudorf

  • Oberstaufen

  • Tübingen



  • Berg



    Argirov Klinik Starnberger See
    Münchner Str. 23-29
    82335 Berg

    Contacts:

    Michael Kuhlencordt, M.D.
    Tel.: 08151/17-836
    Fax: 08151/17-838
    E-Mail: mkuhlencordt@schoen-kliniken.de

    Stefan Ahnert
    Tel: 08151/17-836
    Fax: 08151/17-838
    E-Mail: sahnert@schoen-kliniken.de

    [top of page]


    Berlin



    Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

    Campus Virchow
    Radioonkologie und Strahlentherapie
    Augustenburger Platz 1
    13353 Berlin

    Contacts:

    Peter Wust, M.D., Ph.D.
    Tel.: 030/450-557611
    Fax: 030/450-557939
    E-Mail: peter.wust@charite.de

    Pirus Ghadjar, M.D.
    Tel.: 030/450-657055
    Fax: 030/450-7527152
    E-Mail: pirus.ghadjar@charite.de

    [top of page]


    Düsseldorf



    Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf

    Zentrum Kinderheilkunde
    Abt. Pädiatrische Onkologie
    Moorenstr. 5
    40225 Düsseldorf

    Contacts:

    Ulrich Göbel, M.D.
    Tel.: 0211/811-7634
    Fax: 0211/811-6206
    E-Mail: lesch@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

    Rüdiger Wessalowski, M.D.
    Tel.: 0211/811-6233
    Fax: 0211/811-8592
    E-Mail: wessalowski@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

    [top of page]


    Erlangen



    Universitätskliniken Erlangen

    Klinik für Strahlentherapie
    Universitätsstr. 27
    91054 Erlangen

    Contacts:

    Rolf Sauer, M.D.
    Tel.: 09131/853-3404
    Fax: 09131/853-9335
    E-Mail: sekretariat@strahlen.imed.uni-erlangen.de

    Oliver Ott, M.D.
    Tel.: 09131/85-32876
    Fax: 09131/85-35969
    E-Mail: oliver.ott@strahlen.imed.uni-erlangen.de


    Essen



    Universitätsklinikum Essen

    Radiologisches Zentrum
    Strahlenklinik
    Hufelandstraße 55
    45147 Essen

    Contacts:

    Martin Stuschke, M.D.
    Tel.: 0201/723-2320
    Fax: 0201/723-5960
    E-Mail: martin.stuschke@uni-essen.de

    Wolfgang Sauerwein, M.D.
    Tel.: 0201/723-2052
    Fax: 0201/723-5908
    E-Mail: w.sauerwein@uni-essen.de

    [top of page]


    Lübeck



    Universitätsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein

    Campus Lübeck
    Klinik für Strahlentherapie und
    Nuklearmedizin
    Ratzeburger Allee 150
    23562 Lübeck

    Contacts:

    Jürgen Dunst, M.D.
    Tel.: 0451/500-6660
    Fax: 0451/500-3324
    E-Mail: juergen.dunst@strahlentherapie.uni-luebeck.de

    [top of page]


    München



    Klinikum Großhadern der Universität

    Medizinische Klinik III
    Hyperthermie
    Marchioninistr. 15
    81377 München

    Contacts:

    Wolfgang Hiddemann, M.D.
    Tel.: 089 / 7095-2551
    Fax: 089 / 7095-8875
    E-Mail: sekrmed3@med.uni-muenchen.de

    Rolf Issels, M.D., Ph.D.
    Tel.: 089/7095-4768
    Fax: 089/7095-4776
    E-Mail: Rolf.Issels@med.uni-muenchen.de

    [top of page]


    Nürnberg



    Gemeinschaftspraxis und Klinik für Strahlentherapie

    Prof.-Ernst-Nathan-Straße 1,
    Haus 18, 1. Stock
    90419 Nürnberg

    Contacts:

    Helmut Renner, M.D.
    Tel.: 0911/93356-21
    Fax: 0911/93356-99

    Stefan Birkenhake, M.D.
    Tel.: 0911/93356-0
    Fax: 0911/93356-99
    E-Mail: stbi@odn.de

    [top of page]


    Oberaudorf



    Klinik Bad Trissl GmbH & Co. KG

    Bad-Trissl-Str. 73
    83080 Oberaudorf

    Contacts:

    Bernhard Weber, M.D.
    Tel.: 08033/20-0
    Fax: 08033/20-310
    E-Mail: bernhard.weber@klinik-bad-trissl.de

    Joachim Bischoff, M.D.
    Tel.: 08033/20-0
    Fax: 08033/20-422
    E-Mail: joachim.bischoff@klinik-bad-trissl.de

    Kathrin Schmidt
    Tel.: 08033/20-0
    Fax: 08033/20-421
    E-Mail: kathrin.schmidt@klinik-bad-trissl.de
    [top of page]


    Oberstaufen



    HUMAINE Schloßbergklinik Oberstaufen

    Schloßstraße 27
    87534 Oberstaufen

    Contacts:

    Bernd Köhler, M.S.
    Tel.: 08386/701-651
    Fax: 08386/701-433
    E-Mail: b.koehler@schlossbergklinik-oberstaufen.de

    Klaus Zellmann, M.D.
    Tel.: 08386/701-604
    Fax: 08386/701-390
    E-Mail: k.zellmann@humaine.de

    [top of page]


    Tübingen



    Universitätsklinikum Tübingen

    Abteilung für Strahlentherapie
    Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 3
    72076 Tübingen

    Contacts:

    Michael Bamberg, M.D.
    Tel.: 07071/298-2166
    Fax: 07071/298-5894
    E-Mail: Michael.Bamberg@med.uni-tuebingen.de

    [top of page]